Events

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

3 March 2015

Saturday, February 28, 2015

28 February 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015 to Saturday, April 11, 2015
Stage One (La Salle College, 6th, 7th, 8th & 9th April)
Stage Two (St Paul's Coeducational College, 10th April)
Stage Three (Diocesan Girls' School, 11th April)
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Dan Washburn
Journalist and Chief Content Officer, the Asia Society

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 19:00 to 20:30

Hughes Room
7:00pm - 8:30pm
$158 per person

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 to Friday, March 13, 2015

Tuesday, March 10
9:00pm – Midnight Allen Youngblood Trio (Jazz/Blues)

Thursday, March 12
6:30pm – 8:30pm Edgar Silvano (Soft Piano)
9:00pm – Midnight Allen Youngblood Trio (Jazz/Blues/Latin)

Friday, March 13
6:30pm – 8:30pm Edgar Silvano (Soft Piano)
9:00pm – 1:00am Allen Youngblood Quartet (Jazz/Blues/Latin)

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 12:00 to 14:30
Speaker: Catherine Karnow,
Photographer, National Geographic
Monday, March 9, 2015 to Friday, March 13, 2015

Monday, March 9

Taste of Mexico

Appetizers & Salad:
Smoked Fish Salad Mazatlan Style
Jicama Salad and Avocado with Orange & Lime Dressing
Chayote & Shredded Chicken Salad in Curried Mayonnaise
Heart of Palm & Artichoke Heart Salad with Jalapeño Salsa
Pig’s Trotters in Vinaigrette, Jalisco Style
Quesadillas – Soft flour tortillas stuffed with mozzarella and Monterey Jack cheeses, lettuce, onions and tomato

Monday, March 9, 2015 - 12:45 to 14:30

Fully Booked
Speaker: Tony Tyler
Head of International Air Transport Association (IATA)
Former CEO of Cathay Pacific Airways

Friday, March 6, 2015 to Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Exhibition Dates: March 6 - 31, 2015

Pages

Subscribe to Events