Events

Saturday, April 12, 2014 to Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Venue: Main Bar
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 19:00
Fully Booked
Speaker: Mike Chinoy
Former CNN Beijing Bureau Chief
Senior Fellow, U.S.-China Institute, University of Southern California
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 to Friday, April 25, 2014

Tuesday, April 22
9:00pm - Midnight  Allen Youngblood Trio (Jazz / Blues)

Thursday, April 24
6:30pm - 8:30pm  Mark Peter (Jazz Piano)
9:00pm - Midnight  Allen Youngblood Trio (Jazz / Blues)

Friday, April 25
6:30pm - 8:30pm  Mark Peter (Jazz Piano)
9:00pm - Midnight  Allen Youngblood Quartet (Jazz / Blues / Latin)

 

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 to Friday, April 25, 2014

Monday, April 21
Public Holiday – Easter Monday

Tuesday, April 22
The day’s special from the Carving Board, with Soup of the Day & Dessert

Wednesday, April 23
Selection of Cold Cuts with Salad Bar, Soup of the Day & Dessert

Friday, April 18, 2014 to Sunday, April 20, 2014

Friday, April 18

Super Rugby: Hurricanes v Blues
Time: 3:30pm
Now Channel 679
Small screen only, Wyndham Street end.
No sound.

Super Rugby: Rebels v Force
Time: 5:40pm
Now Channel 679
Small screen only, Wyndham Street end.
No sound.

Saturday, April 19

Super Rugby: Chiefs v Crusaders 
Time: 3:30pm
Now Channel 679
Small screen only, Wyndham Street end.
No sound.

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 19:00 to 20:30
Cohosts:
Angie Lau, Bloomberg Anchor
Nan-Hie In, Freelance Writer & Editor
Tim Huxley, Chief Executive, Wah Kwong Maritime Transport Holdings Ltd.
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 to Thursday, April 17, 2014

Tuesday, April 15
9:00pm - Midnight  Allen Youngblood Trio (Jazz / Blues)

Thursday, April 17
6:30pm - 8:30pm  Mark Peter (Jazz Piano)
9:00pm - Midnight  Allen Youngblood Trio (Jazz / Blues)

Friday, April 18
Public Holiday – Good Friday

 

Monday, April 14, 2014 to Thursday, April 17, 2014

Monday, April 14

Hawker’s Buffet

Appetizers & Soup:

Honey Glazed Char Siu
Carp Cakes with Clam Sauce
French Beans with Garlic
Vegetable & Bean Curd Wraps
Mung Bean Sprouts and Bean Puffs with Shrimp Roe
Dried Gizzard & Herb Soup with Pork

Hot Dishes:

Thursday, April 10, 2014 to Monday, April 14, 2014

Thursday, April 10

US Masters Golf Championship
Time: 7:30pm
Now Channel 670
Small screen only, Wyndham Street end. 
Sound if members request.

Friday - Monday, April 11 - 14

US Masters Golf Championship Highlights (default)
Time: 3:30pm
Now Channel 670
Small screen only, Wyndham Street end. 
Sound if members request.

Friday, April 11

Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 12:45
Panel Participants:
K.C. Chan, Deputy Publisher, President of EJ Digital
Ching Cheong, Commentator
Shirley Yam, Vice Chairman, HK Journalist Association

Pages

Subscribe to Events