Events

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 18:30 to 20:00

Speaker: Jonathan Richards
Team Leader, Google Creative Lab

Monday, November 3, 2014 - 12:45 to 14:30

Speaker: Ryan Pyle
Photographer, Filmmaker, Author

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 12:45 to 14:30
Speakers: Bill Hayton, Author/Reporter, BBC
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 12:45 to 14:30

Speaker: Maria Vassilakou,
Deputy Mayor and Vice Governor of Vienna

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 to Friday, October 31, 2014

Tuesday, October 28
9:00pm - Midnight  Allen Youngblood Trio (Jazz/Blues)

Thursday, October 30
6:30pm - 8:30pm  Rickky Aranas (Guitar/Vocals)
9:00pm - Midnight  Allen Youngblood Trio (Jazz/Blues)

Friday, October 31
6:30pm - 8:30pm  Mark Peter (Jazz Piano)
9:00pm - 1:00am  Allen Youngblood Trio (Jazz/Blues/Latin)

Monday, October 27, 2014 to Friday, October 31, 2014

Monday, October 27

The Tastes of Thailand

Soup:

Tom Kah Kai – Chicken coconut soup

Salads:

Monday, October 27, 2014 - 19:00
Dining Room and Verandah
7:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 to Sunday, October 26, 2014

Saturday, October 25

Football: West Ham United v Manchester City
Time: 7:45pm
Now Channel 620
Large and small screens , Wyndham Street end
With sound.

Sunday, October 26

Football: Manchester United v Chelsea
Time: 11:30pm
Now Channel 621
Large and small screens , Wyndham Street end
With sound

 

Saturday, October 25, 2014 to Sunday, October 26, 2014

Saturday, October 25

Football: West Ham United v Manchester City
Time: 7:45pm
Now Channel 620
Large and small screens , Wyndham Street end
With sound.

Sunday, October 26

Football: Manchester United v Chelsea
Time: 11:30pm
Now Channel 621
Large and small screens , Wyndham Street end
With sound

 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Available 12:00noon – 2:30pm and 6:30pm – 10:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to Events