Events

Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 12:45 to 14:30

Speakers: Professor Charlie Jeffery, Senior Vice Principal, University of Edinburgh

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 12:45 to 14:30

Speaker: Patrick Low, Senior Fellow, Fung Global Institute
Former Chief Economist, World Trade Organization

Monday, November 10, 2014 - 12:45 to 14:30

Speaker: Lou Ferrara ,Vice President and
Managing Editor, Associated Press

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 18:30 to 20:00

Speaker: Jonathan Richards
Team Leader, Google Creative Lab

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 to Saturday, November 8, 2014

Tuesday, November 4
9:00pm – Midnight Allen Youngblood Trio (Jazz / Blues)

Thursday, November 6
6:30pm - 8:30pm Jason Moore (Acoustic Guitar / Vocals)
9:00pm – Midnight JOS (Nu Jazz)

Friday, November 7
6:30pm - 8:30pm Mark Peter (Jazz / Piano)
9:00pm - 1:00am Allen Youngblood Quartet (Jazz / Blues / Latin)

Saturday, November 8
8:00pm - 11:00pm Special Artist – Sybil Thomas

Monday, November 3, 2014 to Friday, November 7, 2014

Monday, November 3

Hawker’s Buffet

Appetizers & Soup:
Char Siu
Vegetarian Bean Curd Rolls
French Beans with Garlic
Fungus in Oyster Gravy
Carp Cakes with Clam Sauce
Pork Shank, Turnip , Carrot & Corn Soup

Monday, November 3, 2014 - 12:45 to 14:30

Speaker: Ryan Pyle
Photographer, Filmmaker, Author

Saturday, November 1, 2014 to Sunday, November 2, 2014

Saturday, November 1

Football: Newcastle United v Liverpool
Time: 8:45pm
Now Channel 620
Large and small screens , Wyndham Street end
With sound.

Sunday, November 2

Rugby Union: Australia v England
Time: 1:00pm
Now Channel 679
Large and small screens , Wyndham Street end.
With sound

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Grand Hall, HKCEC
Wanchai

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 to Monday, October 27, 2014

Club Events Co-ordinator
Communications Co-ordinator
Membership Co-ordinator

Pages

Subscribe to Events