Events

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 12:45 to 14:30

Speaker: Professor Aymo Brunetti
Department of Economics, the University of Bern
Former Chief Economic Advisor, Switzerland

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 20:00 to 23:30

Time: 8:00pm - 11:00pm
High table & bar counter is available
For first come first serve

 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 19:00 to Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 04:00
Dining Room: Music by NEO
Main Bar & Lounge: Music by DJ Miko
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
7:00pm - 11:00pm: Buffet with Unlimited Selected Beverages
Members $488 / Non-members $688
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 01:30 to 03:30
Bert's
1:30am - 3:30am
$198 per person
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 12:00 to 15:00

12:00noon - 3:00pm
Please reserve with the FCC concierge at (tel) 2521 1511
(fax) 2868 4092 or (email) concierge@fcchk.org

Friday, December 19, 2014 - 18:00

Please reserve with the FCC restaurant at (tel) 2523 7734
(fax) 2868 4092 or (email) restaurant@fcchk.org

Monday, December 22, 2014 to Friday, December 26, 2014

Monday, December 22

The Tastes of France

Appetizers & Soup:
Potage Parmentier - Potato & leek puree with croutons
Salade Caprice - Corned beef, tongue, ham & artichoke salad
Salade Fancillon - Mussel, shrimp & potato salad with Chablis & truffle vinaigrette
Salade Hermine - Julienne of chicken and mushrooms with celery, chicory and mayonnaise
Mixed Salad with Three Dressings

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 to Friday, December 26, 2014

Tuesday, December 23
9:00pm – Midnight  Allen Youngblood Trio (Jazz/Blues)

Thursday, December 25
Public Holiday – Christmas Day

Friday, December 26
Public Holiday – The first weekday after Christmas Day

 

Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 20:00

Performance Starts at 8:00pm
Limited seating in Lounge
Standing area in Main Bar
First come, first served

Pages

Subscribe to Events