Events

Thursday, July 31, 2014
Team of FCC: Claudia Mo, Mike Rowse and Tom Holland
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 19:00
Speaker: Michele Midori Fillion
Director
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 to Friday, August 1, 2014

Tuesday, July 29
9:00pm - Midnight  Allen Youngblood Quartet (Jazz/Blues)

Thursday, July 31
6:30pm - 8:30pm  Rickky Aranas (Eclectic Guitar/Vocals)
9:00pm - Midnight  Allen Youngblood Trio (Jazz/Blues)

Friday, August 1
6:30pm - 8:30pm  Mark Peter (Jazz Piano)
9:00pm - 1:00am  Allen Youngblood Trio (Jazz/Blues/Latin)

Monday, July 28, 2014 to Friday, August 1, 2014

Monday, July 28

Pasta Corner

Appetizers & Salads:

Pasta Salad with Ham and Ox Tongue in Vinaigrette Dressing
Mixed Salad with Three Dressings
Tomato, Mozzarella and Avocado with Fresh Basil and Olive Oil
Chicken & Artichoke Heart Salad with Pesto Dressing
Apple Slaw Salad in Light Mayonnaise

Soup:

Saturday, July 26, 2014 to Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Saturday, July 26

Rugby Union: Crusaders v Sharks
Time: 3:30pm
Now Channel 679
Small screen only, Wyndham Street end.
No sound.

Rugby Union: Waratahs v Brumbies
Time: 5:35pm
Now Channel 679
Small screen only, Wyndham Street end.
No sound.

Sunday, July 27

Cricket: Third Test – England v India
Time: 6:00pm
Now Channel 674
Small screen only, Ice House Street end.
No sound.

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 to Friday, July 25, 2014

Tuesday, July 22
9:00pm - Midnight  Allen Youngblood Quartet (Jazz/Blues)

Thursday, July 24
6:30pm - 8:30pm  Rickky Aranas (Eclectic Guitar/Vocals)
9:00pm - Midnight  Allen Youngblood Trio (Jazz/Blues)

Friday, July 25
6:30pm - 8:30pm  Mark Peter (Jazz Piano)
9:00pm - 1:00am  Allen Youngblood Trio (Jazz/Blues)

Monday, July 21, 2014 to Friday, July 25, 2014

Monday, July 21

Hawker’s Buffet

Appetizers:

Drunken Chicken
Carp Cakes with Clam Sauce 
Marinated Cherry Tomatoes with Plum Sauce
Preserved Egg & Ginger
Drum Mushrooms with Gravy

Soup:

Winter Melon, Duck & Mandarin Peel Soup

Hot Dishes:

Monday, July 21, 2014 - 18:45
Deadline for tender: 7 August 2014
Thursday, July 17, 2014 to Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Thursday, Friday & Monday , July 17, 18 & 21

Cricket: Second Test – England v India
Time: 6:00pm
Now Channel 674
Small screen only, Wyndham Street end.
No sound.

Saturday, July 19

Golf: British Open Championship
Time: 5:00pm 
Now Channel 670
Large screen only, Wyndham Street end
With sound.

Rugby Union: Brumbies v Chiefs 
Time: 5:40pm
Now Channel 670
Small screen only, Wyndham Street end.
No sound.

Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 18:15
19:00 Sharp
Dining Room
Team of Six
3 Tables Left

Pages

Subscribe to Events