Call us on 2521-1511

FCC House/Food and Beverage Committee

The FCC House/Food and Beverage Committee (House/Food and Beverage Committee) is made up of Four Co-Conveners, who are members of the FCC board, members and the FCC staff. The Committee meets once a month and is tasked mostly with ‘back-of-house’ issues like service quality, staffing, building maintenance and some ‘front-of-house’ like entertainment (musical performances, the quiz, club celebrations) and members facilities (health club, workroom, pool table).

Current House/F&B Committee Convener:

Douglas WONG (Associate Member Governor)

Jennifer JETT (Correspondent Member Governor)

George RUSSELL (Correspondent Member Governor)

Richard John MACAULEY (Correspondent Member Governor)


Suggestions, comments and feedback are welcome and can be sent to the FCC office at (Contact person: Mr Didier Saugy).

Share This