Speakers

Monday, May 11, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Tobias Brandner
Prison Chaplain
Associate Professor, Department of Cultural and Religious Studies, Chinese University of Hong Kong

Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Chandran Nair 
Founder and CEO of the Global Institute For Tomorrow

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Matt Friedman
CEO, The Mekong Club

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Larry Lipsher
California and Hong Kong CPA

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Mark Clifford
Executive Director of the Asia Business Council

Monday, April 27, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Tenzin Lekphell
CEO of the Institute for Management Studies, Bhutan

Monday, April 13, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Dr. Martin Brudermüller
Vice Chairman of the Board of Executive Directors, BASF SE

 

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 19:00 to 22:00

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Speaker: Nick Danziger
Award Winning Photographer

Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Charles M. Sennott Co-Founder,GlobalPost
Founder, The GroundTruth Project

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Dr. David Gething
Veterinary Surgeon & Winner, World Marathon Challenge

Pages

Subscribe to Speakers