Speakers

Friday, July 31, 2015 - 08:15

Watch the video
Speaker: Nicola Sturgeon, 
First Minister of Scotland

Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Professor Paul Yip, HKU
Director, Center for Suicide Research and Prevention

 

Monday, July 6, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Wong Chen
Malaysian Opposition Member of Parliament

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: John Rice, GE Vice Chairman

Monday, June 15, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Binod Chaudhary, Founder of Chaudhary Group
Philanthropist and Industrialist in Nepal

Friday, June 12, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: William Horsley, Former BBC correspondent and international director of the Centre for Freedom of the Media, University of Sheffield  

Introductory remarks by Caroline Wilson, British Consul – General, HK

Monday, June 1, 2015 - 19:00

Speaker: Mike Chinoy, Senior Fellow
The U.S.-China Institute, University of Southern California

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Pavin Chachavalpongpun
Associate Professor, Kyoto University

Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Professor Charlie Jeffery
Senior Vice-Principal, Chair of Politics
University of Edinburgh

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 19:00 to 22:00

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Speaker: Tomas Etzler
Emmy Award Winner and Documentary Filmmaker 

Pages

Subscribe to Speakers