Speakers

Monday, September 29, 2014 - 12:45 to 14:30
Speakers: Will Giles, Hong Kong Solicitori
Daniel Ivery, Journalist, Birmingham City Fan
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 12:45 to 14:30
Speaker: Benny Tai
Associate Professor, Faculty of Law, Hong Kong University, and
Co-Founder, Occupy Central with Love and Peace Democracy Movement
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 12:45 to 14:30
Speaker: Erwan Rambourg, Managing Director Co-head of
Global Consumer & Retail Equity Research
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 12:45 to 14:30
Speaker: Chris Emmett
Retired Senior Superintendent, Hong Kong Police
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 12:45 to 14:30
Speaker: Philip Bowring
Author/Columnist
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 12:15 to 14:30
Speaker: Speaker: Francesca Schiavone
Professional Tennis Player
*** Please note that the lunch will be served early, at 12:30pm and the address will start at 12:45pm ***
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 12:45 to 14:30
Speaker: Michael Lynch
Chief Executive Officer, The West Kowloon Cultural District
Cancelled: The speaker has cancelled this talk because of a change in travel plans.
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 12:45 to 14:30
Speaker: Philip Wickeri
Adviser to Anglican Archbishop on Theological
and Historical Studies
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 12:45 to 14:30
Speaker:
Wang Zhenmin
Professor of Law and Dean, School of Law, Tsinghua University
Mo Jihong
Deputy Director and Constitutional Professor, the Institute of Law, The Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 12:45 to 14:30
Speaker: Li Chunhong
Director-General, Development and Reform Commission of
Guangdong Province

Pages

Subscribe to Speakers