Speakers

Monday, June 1, 2015 - 19:00

Speaker: Mike Chinoy, Senior Fellow
The U.S.-China Institute, University of Southern California

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Pavin Chachavalpongpun
Associate Professor, Kyoto University

Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Professor Charlie Jeffery
Senior Vice-Principal, Chair of Politics
University of Edinburgh

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 19:00 to 22:00

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Speaker: Tomas Etzler
Emmy Award Winner and Documentary Filmmaker 

Monday, May 18, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Professor Michael DeGolyer

Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Fully Booked
Speaker: Bill Majcher
Investigator

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Fully Booked
Speaker: Dr. Willy Lam, Adjunct Professor, Masters of Global Political Economy Program, Faculty of Social Sciences, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Monday, May 11, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Tobias Brandner
Prison Chaplain
Associate Professor, Department of Cultural and Religious Studies, Chinese University of Hong Kong

Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Chandran Nair 
Founder and CEO of the Global Institute For Tomorrow

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 12:30 to 14:30

Speaker: Matt Friedman
CEO, The Mekong Club

Pages

Subscribe to Speakers