Call us on 2521-1511

Gathering of presidents

8presidents_1910R2AThe was a gathering of ex-presidents at the farewell drinks for former FCC presidents Tom Crampton (2002) and Jitendra Joshi (2014).

From the left, Paul Bayfield (1990), Philip Bowring (1985, 1993), Crampton, Chris Slaughter (2006, 2007), Ernst Herb (2008), Doug Wong (2012), Jit, Neil Western (2015). Ilaria Maria Sala (2005) left before the photo was taken.


Photo by Terry Duckham/Asiapix Studios

Back to CLUB NEWS Home

Flip Book Version
The Correspondent, April - June 2021