Members Area
FCC Membership
FCC members enjoy links with some 90 clubs around the world from Sydney to London and Washington and can use the facilities of these when they visit. We recommend checking in advance what each club requires for visitors.
Apply Now
Membership Reciprocal Clubs

FCC members enjoy links with some 90 clubs around the world from Sydney to London and Washington and can use the facilities of these when they visit. We recommend checking in advance what each club requires for visitors.

Reciprocal Clubs
Country Club Name Website
Australia The Western Australian Club Heritage* http://www.waclub.com.au
Australia The Launceston Club http://www.launcestonclub.com.au/
Australia National Press Club of Australia http://www.npc.org.au
Australia United Service Club Queensland http://www.unitedserviceclub.com.au
Australia Tattersalls Club http://www.tattersallsclub.org/
Australia Canberra Club https://www.canberraclub.com.au/
Australia Royal Automobile Club (Club reciprocal privileges suspension until further notice) https://www.raca.com.au/
Australia Overseas Bankers’ Association of Australia http://www.obaa.com.au
Australia The Kelvin Club http://www.kelvinclub.com
Australia The Rugby Club http://www.rugbyclub.com.au
Austria Press Club Concordia http://www.concordia.at
Canada Terminal City Club http://www.tcclub.com
Canada Bayview Golf & Country Club http://www.bayviewclub.com
Canada Montreal Press Club http://www.montrealpressclub.com
Canada The National Club http://www.thenationalclub.com
Canada Saint James’s Club of Montreal http://www.stjamesclub.ca
Canada Toronto Press and Media Club http://www.torontopressclub.net
Canada The Union Club http://www.unionclub.ca
Canada Winnipeg Press Club https://about.me/winnipegpressclub
China Ambassy Club http://www.ambassyclubmanagement.com/en/top/about_puxi
China Foreign Correspondents’ Club of China, Beijing http://www.fccchina.org
China Red Capital Club
China Foreign Correspondents’ Club of China, Shanghai http://www.shanghaifcc.org
China Shanghai International Tennis Centre https://www.regalhotel.com/regal-international-east-asia-hotel/en/other/Tennis-Center-Club.html
Denmark International Press Centre http://www.ipc.um.dk
Dubai Captial Club Dubai http://www.capitalclubdubai.com
France Club de la Presse Strasbourg http://www.club-presse-strasbourg.com
France Press Club De France http://www.pressclub.fr
Germany Frankfurter Presse Club http://www.frankfurterpresseclub.de
Germany International Press Club of Munich http://www.presseclub-muenchen.de
Germany Berliner Presse Club http://www.berliner-presse-club.de
Holland International Press Centre Perscentrum Nieuwspoort http://www.nieuwspoort.nl
Holland Nieuwe of Littéraire Sociëteit De Witte https://www.societeitdewitte.nl/en/home/
Holland Societeit de Kring https://kring.nl/
India Golden Swan Country Club
India Grassfield Club http://www.grassfieldclub.com
India Jaisal Club http://www.jaisalclub.com
India Press Club of India http://pressclubofindia.org
India Westind Country Club
India The Bombay Presidency Radio Club Limited http://www.radioclub.in
India Jaipur Club http://www.jaipurclub.in
Indonesia Mercantile Athletic Club https://www.mercantileathletic.club/
Ireland Stephen’s Green Club https://www.stephensgreenclub.ie/
Japan The Foreign Correspondents’ Club of Japan http://www.fccj.or.jp
Japan Kobe Club http://www.kobeclub.org
Japan Tokyo American Club http://www.tokyoamericanclub.org/index.php/en/
Korea Seoul Club http://www.seoulclub.org
Korea Seoul Foreign Correspondents’ Club http://www.sfcc.or.kr
Luxembourg House 17 https://house17.lu/
Macau Clube Militar De Macau
Macau Instituto De Formacao Turistica https://www.ift.edu.mo/
Malaysia The Foreign Correspondents’ Club of Malaysia http://www.fccm.my/
Malaysia Penang Club
Malta Institute of Maltese Journalists http://www.igm.org.mt/
Myanmar The Foreign Correspondent’s Club of Myanmar https://sites.google.com/site/myanmarfcc/Home
New Zealand The Northern Club http://www.northernclub.co.nz
New Zealand National Press Club http://www.nationalpressclub.org.nz
Philippines Manila Overseas Press Club http://mopc.tripod.com
Philippines Puerto Galera Yacht Club http://www.pgyc.org
Philippines The Manila Club
Singapore Singapore Press Club http://www.pressclub.org.sg
Singapore Aranda Country Club (Club is closed to reciprocal members) https://www.arandaclub.org.sg/
Singapore Ceylon Sports Club (Club is closed to reciprocal members) http://www.cscsingapore.org.sg
Singapore Foreign Correspondents Association-Singapore http://www.fcasingapore.com
Singapore Hollandse Club (Club is closed to reciprocal members) http://www.hollandseclub.org.sg
Singapore Singapore Cricket Club (Club reciprocal privileges suspension until further notice) http://www.scc.org.sg
Singapore Raffles Marina (Club is closed to reciprocal members) https://www.rafflesmarina.com.sg/
South Africa The Wanderers Club http://www.wanderersclub.co.za
South Africa Durban Club http://www.durbanclub.co.za
Spain Sociedad Bilbaina http://www.sociedadbilbaina.com
Spain Círculo del Liceo http://www.circulodelliceo.es
Sri Lanka The Colombo Swimming Club http://www.colomboswimmingclub.org
Switzerland Geneva Press Club http://www.pressclub.ch
Thailand The Foreign Correspondents Club of Thailand http://www.fccthai.com
UAE Dubai Press Club http://www.dpc.org.ae
UK The National Liberal Club http://www.nlc.org.uk
UK Phyllis Court Club http://www.phylliscourt.co.uk
UK The Royal Society of Medicine http://www.rsm.ac.uk
UK Frontline Club http://www.frontlineclub.com
UK The Athenaeum http://www.theathenaeum.org.uk
UK The Clifton Club http://www.thecliftonclub.co.uk
UK London Press Club http://londonpressclub.co.uk
UK The Royal Air Force Club http://www.rafclub.org.uk
UK Oriental Club https://www.orientalclub.org.uk/Home.aspx
USA Bellevue Club http://www.bellevueoakland.com
USA Cosmo Club http://www.cosmosclub.org
USA Marines’ Memorial Club http://www.marineclub.com
USA National Press Club http://www.press.org
USA Overseas Press Club of America http://opcofamerica.org
USA The Explorers Club http://www.explorers.org
USA Press Club of Metropolitant St Louis http://www.stlpressclub.org
USA International Press Club of Chicago http://www.ipcc.us
USA Omaha Press Club http://www.omahapressclub.org
USA Summit Club http://www.summittulsa.com
USA The Algonquin Club of Boston https://www.harvardclub.com/algonquin/
USA The American News Women’s Club http://www.anwc.org
USA Harvard Club of Boston
USA National Press Club http://www.press.org
We measure site performance with cookies to improve performance.