Members Area Logout
News Static Page Wall Committees

Wall Committees

The FCC Wall Committee is made up of two Co-Convenors, who are members of the FCC board, members and the FCC staff. The Committee meets once a month and is tasked with reviewing and approving proposals for exhibitions on the Van Es Wall and displays on other walls of the club.

Current Wall Committee Co-Convenors:

Adam WHITE (Journalist Member Governor)

Christopher SLAUGHTER (Associate Member Governor)

Current Wall Committee Members:

Carsten Schael

Becky Gaunt

Nic Gaunt

Robin Moyer

Cammy Yiu

Proposals for exhibitions are welcome. Please send a selection of themed images with a brief description of the series and some biographical information to the FCC office at [email protected] (Contact person: Ms Joanne Chung).

We measure site performance with cookies to improve performance.